• Palace Drum Clinic

    Palace Drum Clinic

    Thurs 20 Sep, Thurs 18 Oct & Thurs 15 Nov

    The clinics are interactive, inspirational and educational.  

  • Someone Like You - Adele Song Book

    Someone Like You - Adele Song Book

    Sat 20 Oct

    Back on the road by popular demand, Someone Like You (The Adele Songbook) is an immaculate celebration of one of our generation’s finest singer-songwriters

  • Hockin & Sullivan's Semi Legal Songs

    Hockin & Sullivan's Semi Legal Songs

    Sat 20 Oct

  • Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

    Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

    Wed 24 - Sat 27 Oct

    Wythall Theatre Company in partnership with Dynamik Theatre bring the well-known and much loved 'Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat' to the Palace stage.

  • Aladdin

    Aladdin

    Mon 10 Dec - Thurs 13 Dec, Sat 15 - Thurs 20 Dec, Sat 22 - Mon 24 Dec, Wed 26 - Mon 31 Dec, Wed 2 - Sun 6 Jan 2019

    Prepare to go on a magic carpet ride to adventure

  • Choirs Connected Present 'An Evening With Elite Ch

    Choirs Connected Present 'An Evening With Elite Ch

    Sat 27 Oct

    Choirs Connected Elite Choir host their very own concert, bringing a mix of their favourite songs and arrangements to celebrate their first year together.

  • Lee Mead 10 Years The Anniversary Tour

    Lee Mead 10 Years The Anniversary Tour

    Sun 28 Oct

    Ten Years Anniversary Tour

  • The Tiger Who Came To Tea

    The Tiger Who Came To Tea

    Mon 29 - Tues 30 Oct

    Join the tea-guzzling tiger in this delightful family show; packed with oodles of magic, sing-a-long songs and clumsy chaos!

News

The Bertie Crewe Gallery

The Bertie Crewe Gallery

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

  • Hire The Theatre

    The Theatre is perfect for live music, drama, dance and comedy shows and is available for hire to professional and amateur companies and includes professional technical support, front of house operation, licensed bar and box office service. For live shows the theatre is programmed around 9 to 18 months in advance. We can also be your venue for Meetings, Conferences, Corporate Events, Award Ceremonies and much more.

    Find out more
  • Become a Palace Theatre Volunteer

    Would you like to become part of the Palace’s highly committed team of Volunteers? Please note that our work generally involves evenings/weekends and during the pantomime run morning sessions.

    Find out more