The Wonderful Wizard Of OZ

The Wonderful Wizard Of OZ

Come and join the talented pupils of ARTS as they present a fun filled adaptation of this beloved classic,

Come and join the talented pupils of ARTS as they present a fun filled adaptation of this beloved classic,

Journey with Dorothy, Toto, Scarecrow, Tin Man and Lion on their adventure along the yellow brick road there will be trials along the way and a Wicked Witch to defeat as they search for a Wonderful Wizard to grant them brains, courage, a heart and a way home.

Book Tickets

Tickets
£12.00*
£10.00* (disc )

Age:  suitable for all

Running Time
Not Yet Known

Hirer Production 

More in Children & Family...

  • Now in its third successive year Redditch Has Talent returns to the Palace Theatre. We’ve once again gone out...

  • RND Academy of Dance

    Sat 7 Jul - Sun 8 Jul

    The journey so far......come and enjoy RND's shining stars showcasing their dance talents. RND Academy of Dan...

  • Redditch's budding young stars from the Summer Musical in two weeks project take you on a trip down a rabbit h...

  • Aladdin

    Mon 10 Dec - Thurs 13 Dec, Sat 15 - Thurs 20 Dec, Sat 22 - Mon 24 Dec, Wed 26 - Mon 31 Dec, Wed 2 - Sun 6 Jan 2019

    In a show packed full of Eastern promise, join us on the streets of Old Peking where you’ll meet the mischievo...

  • The Bertie Crewe Gallery

    Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

    THE BERTIE CREWE GALLERY Who are we? Arts in Redditch (AIR) is now firmly established in Redditch and has al...

  • Oklahoma

    Wed 25 Apr - Sat 28 Apr

    “Oklahoma is set at the turn of the 20th Century amongst the farming and ranching families of the Wild West....

  • Last Tango In Redditch

    Thurs 26 Apr - Sat 28 Apr

    This is a story about friendship and how love, loss and old secrets can impact upon it. Henry is a miserable w...

  • All Our Yesterdays

    Wed 2 May

    The ultimate feel good show! Another sensational show from the producers of 'Memory Lane', ‘Rolling back the Y...