Fantasy In Dance 18

Fantasy In Dance 18

The Sue Latham School of Dance take to the stage

The Sue Latham School of Dance take to the stage with pupils from the ages of 3 to 18 years old! These talented youngsters present a fantastic dance variety show.

 Don’t miss out on an amazing night of ballet, tap, modern dance and so much more!

Book Tickets

Tickets
£14.00*
£12.00* (disc rate)

*inclusive of booking fee £1 per ticket up to a maximum of £4.

Age: Suitable for all.

Running Time
2 hours 10 mins approx. including interval

Hirer Production.

More in Dance...

  • Just Dance Jan 2019

    Sat 19 Jan 2019

    A dance extravaganza produced through the collaboration of many amateur dance troupes from across the county t...

  • Starlight School of Dance - Cindere...

    Thurs 31 Jan - Sat 2 Feb 2019

    Join Starlight School of Dance as they present the popular fairytale Cinderella....

  • Forbidden Nights 2019

    Thurs 28 Feb 2019

    This is a brand new show for 2019 with great new acts and routines added, so brace yourself for two hours of t...

  • Gaelforce

    Wed 13 Mar 2019

    Gaelforce Dance, the celebration of Irish dance, music and song, has dynamically tapped its way into the beati...

  • The Bertie Crewe Gallery

    Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

    THE BERTIE CREWE GALLERY Who are we? Arts in Redditch (AIR) is now firmly established in Redditch and has al...

  • Aladdin

    Mon 10 Dec - Thurs 13 Dec, Sat 15 - Thurs 20 Dec, Sat 22 - Mon 24 Dec, Wed 26 - Mon 31 Dec, Wed 2 - Sun 6 Jan 2019

    In a show packed full of Eastern promise, join us on the streets of Old Peking where you’ll meet the mischievo...

  • Sing Off

    Sat 15 Dec

    Join the Palace Youth Theatre’s OnStage group as they perform a number of well-known songs in a way you have n...

  • Oh! What A Feeling!

    Thurs 24 Jan 2019

    'OH! WHAT A FEELING!' – Winner of 'BEST NEWCOMER' in 2018 at the 'NATIONAL TRIBUTE MUSIC AWARDS' and voted 'OF...