Ann Widdecombe

Ann Widdecombe

Join one of the most outspoken politicians of our time as she embarks on her first-ever National tour

Sailing dangerously close to National Treasure status, one of the most outspoken politicians of our time embarks on her first-ever National tour. Entertaining, enlightening and as controversial as you would expect, Margaret Thatcher and Craig Revel Horwood collide as Ann lifts the lid on life in Westminster and shares behind-the-scenes gossip from some of the Nation’s best-loved programmes, including ‘Strictly Come Dancing’, ‘Have I Got News For You’ and ‘Celebrity Big Brother’.

Book Tickets

Tickets: £24.00*
Box: £96.00*
*inclusive of £1.00 booking fee

Age: TBC

More in Documentary & Interactive...

  • The Bertie Crewe Gallery

    Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

    THE BERTIE CREWE GALLERY Who are we? Arts in Redditch (AIR) is now firmly established in Redditch and has al...

  • Palace Drum Clinic Jan 20

    Thurs 23 Jan 2020

    Now in its 4th year, hosted by Matt Green from the UK National Drum Fair, a monthly drum clinic invites some o...

  • Magic Al

    Sat 8 Feb 2020

    A look into the magical mind of a magical performer who has worked all over the UK, performing his comedy magi...

  • An Audience With SIMON REEVE

    Wed 12 - Thurs 13 Feb 2020

    Simon Reeve's sell-out UK theatre tour in 2018 has been extended by huge public...

  • Cinderella

    Mon 9 Dec - Thurs 12 Dec, Sat 14 - Thurs 19 Dec, Sat 21 - Tues 24 Dec, Thurs 26 - Tues 31 Dec, Thurs 2 - Sun 5 Jan 2020

    Spend a fairy-tale Christmas with us at the best loved Pantomime of them all as we team up once more with Paul...

  • Sing Off

    Sat 21 Dec

    Join the Palace Youth Theatre’s OnStage group as they perform a number of well known songs in a way you have n...

  • International tribute artiste Wayne Dilks and his band pay tribute to the late G...

  • John Lennon UK

    Sat 18 Jan 2020

    John Lennon Tribute UK's show 'Lennon Retrospective' will take you on a journey through John Lennon's best lov...