Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

Easter panto fun for all the family.

Alice is enjoying her picnic when she sees the most curious of sights: a white rabbit talking to himself. Following the rabbit down a rabbit hole, Alice finds herself in the fantastical Wonderland, inhabited by the dame: Duchess Dolly, the bonkers Mad Hatter, the evil The Queen of Hearts and her henchmen Tweedle-Dum and Tweedle-Dee. Will Alice find her way back? Or will she find true love in Wonderland? All will be revealed Easter 2018…

Starring Britain’s Got Talent winner ASHLEIGH BUTLER as Alice and her dog SULLY alongside Children’s TV Legend DAVE BENSON PHILLIPS as The Mad Hatter, LESLIE  ASH as The Queen of Hearts, RYAN GREAVES as Wally the White Rabbit and PHYLIP HARRIES as Duchess Dolly, come and join us on this laugh a minute all-singing, all-dancing panto ride through Wonderland!

Book Tickets

Tickets
£17.00*
£15.00* (disc)
£58.00* (family)
£60.00* (box for 4)

*inclusive of booking fee £1 per ticket up to a maximum of £4 

Running Time
2 hours 30 minutes approx. including interval

Age: Suitable for all

More in Children & Family...

  • Aladdin

    Mon 10 Dec - Thurs 13 Dec, Sat 15 - Thurs 20 Dec, Sat 22 - Mon 24 Dec, Wed 26 - Mon 31 Dec, Wed 2 - Sun 6 Jan 2019

    In a show packed full of Eastern promise, join us on the streets of Old Peking where you’ll meet the mischievo...

  • Welsh Wrestling

    Sat 26 Jan 2019

    The Superstars of Welsh Wrestling return to the Palace Theatre for an evening of all action mayhem. Come to se...

  • Starlight School of Dance - Cindere...

    Thurs 31 Jan - Sat 2 Feb 2019

    Join Starlight School of Dance as they present the popular fairytale Cinderella....

  • Pinocchio

    Wed 20 Feb 2019

    Immersion Theatre are thrilled to present a brand new, larger-than-life musical adaptation of the much-loved c...

  • The Bertie Crewe Gallery

    Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday

    THE BERTIE CREWE GALLERY Who are we? Arts in Redditch (AIR) is now firmly established in Redditch and has al...

  • Sing Off

    Sat 15 Dec

    Join the Palace Youth Theatre’s OnStage group as they perform a number of well-known songs in a way you have n...

  • Just Dance Jan 2019

    Sat 19 Jan 2019

    A dance extravaganza produced through the collaboration of many amateur dance troupes from across the county t...

  • Oh! What A Feeling!

    Thurs 24 Jan 2019

    'OH! WHAT A FEELING!' – Winner of 'BEST NEWCOMER' in 2018 at the 'NATIONAL TRIBUTE MUSIC AWARDS' and voted 'OF...